Deleting a Lesson

Access Your Lesson Library

  1. On your Instructor Home Page, click on Lesson Library below the LESSONS heading at the top of the screen.
  2. Locate the lesson you want to delete and click on it to expand it.
    • Lessons are organized by the date they were recorded.

Delete the Lesson

  1. Locate the red Delete button below the lesson and select it.
  2. In the Confirmation dialogue that appears, click on Delete again.
  3. The lesson is deleted from your account and cannot be retrieved.

NOTE: This does not delete the lesson from the account of any students that have been assigned the lesson.